Salon des Refuse 2014

Elisabeth Cummings Wynne Prize AGNSW 2014Elisabeth Cummings, Tom Carment, Joanna Logue Jenny Sages Amanda Penrose Hart and Adriane Strampp have been chosen for the 2014 Salon des Refuse. Exhibition opens Sat 19th July S.H.Ervin Gallery Observatory Hill Sydney

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.